The image caption follows
FLAGS Advisory Board Logo

Board Mission Statement

The IU FLAGS Advisory Board recommends policies, develops procedures and best practices, and establishes priorities for the coordination, implementation, enhancement, and assessment of FLAGS.

Current Board Members

Keith Anliker

Faculty Member (Gateway), IUPUI

Email:
asanlike@iupui.edu

Ange Cooksey

Retention Systems, IU-East

Email:
mcooksey@iue.edu

Hossein Hakimzadeh

Faculty Member, IU-South Bend

Email:
hhakimza@iusb.edu

Dennis Hicks

Registrar, IU-East

Email:
dehicks@iue.edu

Erika Knudsen

Retention Systems, IU-Bloomington

Email:
ejohanso@indiana.edu

Adam Maksl

Faculty Member (Gateway), IU-Southeast

Email:
amaksl@ius.edu

Kathy Marrs

Faculty Member, IUPUI

Email:
kmarrs@iupui.edu

Mary Beth Myers

Registrar, IUPUI

Email:
mbmyers@iupui.edu

John Novak

Institutional Research, IU-Northwest

Email:
jmnovak@iun.edu

Cynthia O'Dell

Faculty Member, IU-Northwest

Email:
codell@iun.edu

Timothy O'Malley

Board Liaison, OCSS

Phone:
317-274-5049
Email:
tjomalle@iu.edu

Greg Roberts

Academic Advising, IU-Southeast

Email:
grobert3@ius.edu

Julie Saam

Centers for Teaching and Learning, IU-Kokomo

Email:
jsaam@iuk.edu

Adrienne Sewell

Academic Advising, IU-Bloomington

Email:
asewell@indiana.edu

Linda Shepard

Institutional Research, IU-Bloomington

Email:
lshepard@indiana.edu

Greg Siering

Centers for Teaching and Learning, IU-Bloomington

Email:
gsiering@indiana.edu

Lory Tulley

Student Support Services, IU-Kokomo

Email:
lllarson@iuk.edu

Rebecca Wald Stoker

Student Support Services, IUPUI

Email:
rwaldsto@iupui.edu